What happens to my data when I cancel

#2
If you cancel, your data will remain in your account unless you delete it or ask us to delete it when cancelling.

If you cancel and sign back up, your data will still be there and you can pick back up where you left off.

Although, if you cancel for a period of years and come back, we cannot guarantee that all of your data will still be there as we may purge old accounts that have been closed for multiple years.
 
Top