If someone unsubscribes from my emails what happens?
Is the email address removed from my list or just how does the software prevent future emails from going to them?
Will i get some form of notification that all the First emails have been sent out?
If someone unsubscribes, the system will not email them anymore. They will be removed from the campaign. They will be labeled as “unsubscribed”. There is a notification on the bell at the top for unsubscribes. There is a report you can run in email reports for unsubscribes.